+48 81 475 57 00 info@orzelsa.com

Contact

CONTACT DETAILS of ZPGG

Przemysłowa 50, 24-320 Poniatowa

Poland
E-mail: granulat@orzelsa.com

OFFICE

tel.+48 (81) 475 57 00
fax +48 (81) 475 57 04
E-mail: granulat@orzelsa.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Joanna Czarnecka
Mob: +48 607 629 971
E-mail: jczarnecka@orzelsa.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR UKRAINE

Arans Sp. z o.o.
Artur Avanesov
Tel. +48 888 151 121

SUPPLY AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Dawid Rduch
Mob: +48 667 713 999
E-mail: drduch@orzelsa.com

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVE FOR TECHNICAL AND ORGANIZATIONAL ISSUES

Dariusz Olszak
Mob: +48 530 295 075
E-mail: dolszak@orzelsa.com

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR

Krzysztof Mróz
Mob: +48 609 451 543
E-mail: kmroz@orzelsa.com

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT- MECHANICS

Marcin Brzyski
Mob: +48 519 404 382
E-mail: mbrzyski@orzelsa.com

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT- ELECTRICITY AND AUTOMATED TECHNOLOGY

Wojciech Kaczmarczyk
Mob: +48 601 669 859
E-mail: wkaczmarczyk@orzelsa.com

CONTACT DETAILS of Orzeł S.A.

Przemysłowa 50, 24-320 Poniatowa

Poland
E-mail: info@orzelsa.com

HEAD OF MANAGEMENT OFFICE

INVESTOR’S RELATIONS

Karolina Olszowy
Mob: +48 519 404 377
E-mail: kolszowy@orzelsa.com

Orzeł S.A.

Orzeł S.A. Zakład Produkcji Granulatu Gumowego